Leidingsploeg 2019-2020

Leidingsploeg

Speelclubleiding

Luna

2 de jaar leiding
0471/72 11 46
luna@chirohogen.be

Femke

4 de jaar leiding
0493/68 18 12
femke@chirohogen.be

Julie

7 de jaar leiding
0473/54 84 00
julie@chirohogen.be

Rakwileiding

Lotte

2 de jaar leiding
0499/47 88 07
lotte@chirohogen.be

Ruben

4 de jaar leiding
0498-32 47 09
ruben@chirohogen.be

Ines

2 de jaar leiding
0487/26 87 77
ines@chirohogen.be

Titoleiding

Vincent

2 de jaar leiding
0474/38 81 96
vincent@chirohogen.be

Arne

4 de jaar leiding
0497/19 74 75
arne@chirohogen.be

Ewoud

2 de jaar leiding
0493/05 03 72
ewoud@chirohogen.be

Aspileiding

Robbe

4 de jaar leiding
0470/43 70 23
robbe@chirohogen.be

Lauren

7 de jaar leiding
0476/44 66 94
lauren@chirohogen.be

Axelle

7 de jaar leiding
0499/48 25 77
axelle@chirohogen.be