Leidingsploeg 2021-2022

Leidingsploeg

Speelclubleiding

Axelle

9 de jaar leiding
0499/48 25 77
axelle@chirohogen.be

Lize

2 de jaar leiding
0478/51 99 38
lize@chirohogen.be

Ruben

6 de jaar leiding
0498/32 47 09
ruben@chirohogen.be

Ella

2 de jaar leiding
0468/26 24 54
ella@chirohogen.be

Laure

2 de jaar leiding
0488/54 33 55
laure@chirohogen.be

Rakwileiding

Cara

2 de jaar leiding
0468/34 38 02
cara@chirohogen.be

Robbe

6 de jaar leiding
0470/43 70 23
robbe@chirohogen.be

Arno

2 de jaar leiding
0470/44 86 30
arno@chirohogen.be

Anne-Katrien

2 de jaar leiding
0468/20 92 05
anne@chirohogen.be

Ines

4 de jaar leiding
0487/26 87 77
ines@chirohogen.be

Titoleiding

Lien

2 de jaar leiding
0486/67 03 87
lien@chirohogen.be

Luna

4 de jaar leiding
0471/72 11 46
luna@chirohogen.be

Lotte

4 de jaar leiding
0499/47 88 07
lotte@chirohogen.be

Jessie

2 de jaar leiding
0488/29 96 48
jessie@chirohogen.be

Feye

2 de jaar leiding
0478/38 31 61
feye@chirohogen.be

Ketileiding

Femke

6 de jaar leiding
0493/68 18 12
femke@chirohogen.be

Ewoud

4 de jaar leiding
0493/05 03 72
ewoud@chirohogen.be