Leidingsploeg 2020-2021

Leidingsploeg

Speelclubleiding

Ines

3 de jaar leiding
0487/26 87 77
ines@chirohogen.be

Femke

5 de jaar leiding
0493/68 18 12
femke@chirohogen.be

Lien

1 ste jaar leiding
0486/67 03 87
lien@chirohogen.be

Laure

1 ste jaar leiding
0488/54 33 55
laure@chirohogen.be

Amélie

1 ste jaar leiding
0468/28 55 01
amelie@chirohogen.be

Cara

1 ste jaar leiding
0468/34 38 02
cara@chirohogen.be

Rakwileiding

Axelle

8 ste jaar leiding
0499/48 25 77
axelle@chirohogen.be

Luna

3 de jaar leiding
0471/72 11 46
luna@chirohogen.be

Arno

1 ste jaar leiding
0470/44 86 30
arno@chirohogen.be

Feye

1 ste jaar leiding
0478/38 31 61
feye@chirohogen.be

Ella

1 ste jaar leiding
0468/26 24 54
ella@chirohogen.be

Titoleiding

Ewoud

3 de jaar leiding
0493/05 03 72
ewoud@chirohogen.be

Lotte

3 de jaar leiding
0499/47 88 07
lotte@chirohogen.be

Lize

1 ste jaar leiding
0478/51 99 38
lize@chirohogen.be

Jessie

1 ste jaar leiding
0488/29 96 48
jessie@chirohogen.be

Anne-Katrien

1 ste jaar leiding
0468/20 92 05
anne@chirohogen.be

Ketileiding

Robbe

5 de jaar leiding
0470/43 70 23
robbe@chirohogen.be

Ruben

5 de jaar leiding
0498/32 47 09
ruben@chirohogen.be